Senior Pastor,
Mike Andrews

mandrews@fccde.org
Associate Pastor for Worship
John Roseti
jroseti@fccde.org
Minister of
Pastoral Care
Russ Jeandell
rjeandell@fccde.org
Sr Administrative Assistant
Nancy Saba
nsaba@fccde.org
Administrative Assistant
Felicia Cook
fcook@fccde.org
Bookkeeper
Theresa Lynch
tlynch@fccde.org
Ministry Intern
Greg Fowler
gfowler@fccde.org
Elder Chairman
Bill Cloues
wcloues@comcast.net
Deacon Chairman
Andy Lynch
andy@myitguys.us
Treasurer
Bill Conard
bill.conard@gmail.com
Awana Commander
Tim Ebert
awana@fccde.org
Dodgeball Ministry
Mike Zimmerman
thezfamily4@yahoo.com
Library
Beth Young
library@fccde.org
Missions
Peggy Greene
baublediva@gmail.com
Nursery Coordinator
Katie Robles
katierobles79@gmail.com
Prayer Meeting
Bert Young
youngbandb29@gmail.com
Primetimers
Tony Woolford
anthony.woolford9@gmail.com
Sunday School
Daniel Haldeman
daniel.haldeman@yahoo.com
Vacation Bible School
Susan Cook
vbs@fccde.org
Women
Marilyn Phillippy

women@fccde.org
Young Families
Andy Lynch
andy@myitguys.us