Ministry Contacts

Andrews, Mike

 

Senior Pastor – Mike Andrews
mandrews@fccde.org

 

 

 

Associate Pastor for Worship – John Roseti
jroseti@fccde.org

 

 

IMG_8659

 

Minister of Pastoral Care – Russ Jeandell
rjeandell@fccde.org

 

 

 

Elder Chairman – Channing Greene
changreene05@gmail.com

 

 

Smith, Ray

 

Deacon Chairman – Ray Smith
deacons@fccde.org

 

 

Saba, Nancy

 

Senior Administrative Assistant – Nancy Saba
nsaba@fccde.org

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant – Felicia Cook
fcook@fccde.org

 

 

Conard, Bill

 

Treasurer – Bill Conard
bconard@fccde.org

 

 


 

Ebert, Tim

 

Awana Commander – Tim Ebert
awana@fccde.org

 

 

 

Dodgeball Ministry – Mike Zimmerman
thezfamily4@yahoo.com

 

 

Young, Beth

 

Library – Beth Young
library@fccde.org

 

 

 

 

Men’s Ministry – Channing Greene
changreene05@gmail.com

 

 

Missions – Nannette Jones
missions@fccde.org

 

 


Hogle, Marie

 

Nursery Coordinator – Marie Hogle
staff@fccde.org

 


Woolford, Tony

 

Primetimers – Tony Woolford
anthony.woolford9@gmail.com

 


Haldeman, Daniel

 

Sunday School Superintendent – Daniel Haldeman
daniel.haldeman@yahoo.com

 


Kent, BillRachel

 

Teen Ministry – Bill Kent
wol@fccde.org

 


Rohm, Lori

 

Tiny Tots – Lori Rohm
loriamom@aol.com

 


Mattes, Cris

 

VBS Coordinator – Cris Mattes
cmattes@fccde.org

 

 

 

 

Women’s Ministry Chair – Sally Reynolds
women@fccde.org

 

 

Young Adults – Justin & Liz Taylor
justinstaylor777@gmail.com, elizabeth.taylor1019@yahoo.com