Ministry Contacts

Andrews, Mike

 

Senior Pastor and Young Families – Mike Andrews
mandrews@fccde.org

 

 

 

Associate Pastor for Worship – John Roseti
jroseti@fccde.org

 

 

IMG_8659

 

Minister of Pastoral Care – Russ Jeandell
rjeandell@fccde.org

 

 

 

Elder Chairman and Vacation Bible School – Peter Cook
cookpj63@gmail.com

 

 

 

Deacon Chairman – Andy Lynch
andy@myitguys.us

 

 

Saba, Nancy

 

Senior Administrative Assistant – Nancy Saba
nsaba@fccde.org

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant – Felicia Cook
fcook@fccde.org

 

 

Conard, Bill

 

Treasurer – Bill Conard
bconard@fccde.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeper – Theresa Lynch
tlynch@fccde.org

 

 


Ebert, Tim

 

Awana Commander – Tim Ebert
awana@fccde.org

 

 

 

Dodgeball Ministry – Mike Zimmerman
thezfamily4@yahoo.com

 

 

Young, Beth

 

Library – Beth Young
library@fccde.org

 

 

 

Men’s Ministry and Missions – Channing Greene
changreene05@gmail.com

 

 

Hogle, Marie

 

Nursery Coordinator – Marie Hogle
staff@fccde.org

 

 

Woolford, Tony

 

Primetimers – Tony Woolford
anthony.woolford9@gmail.com

 

 

Haldeman, Daniel

 

Sunday School Superintendent – Daniel Haldeman
daniel.haldeman@yahoo.com

 

 

Kent, BillRachel

 

Teen Ministry – Bill Kent
wol@fccde.org

 

 

 

Women’s Ministry Chair – Sally Reynolds
women@fccde.org

 

 

 

Young Adults – Justin & Liz Taylor
justinstaylor777@gmail.com, elizabeth.taylor1019@yahoo.com