Senior Pastor,
Mike Andrews

mandrews@fccde.org
Associate Pastor for Worship
John Roseti
jroseti@fccde.org
Minister of
Pastoral Care
Russ Jeandell
rjeandell@fccde.org
Sr Administrative Assistant
Nancy Saba
nsaba@fccde.org
Administrative Assistant
Felicia Cook
fcook@fccde.org
Bookkeeper
Theresa Lynch
tlynch@fccde.org
Ministry Intern
Greg Fowler
wol@fccde.org
Elder Chairman
Bill Cloues
wcloues@comcast.net
Deacon Chairman
Andy Lynch
andy@myitguys.us
Treasurer
Scott Crane
sscrane4106@comcast.net
Awana Commander
Tim Ebert
awana@fccde.org
Dodgeball Ministry
Mike Zimmerman
staff@fccde.or
g
Fellowship
Dan Kline
dakline144@gmail.com
Library
Beth Young
library@fccde.org
Missions
Peggy Greene
baublediva@gmail.com
Nursery Coordinator
Katie Robles
katierobles79@gmail.com
Prayer Meeting
Bert Young
youngbandb29@gmail.com
Primetimers
Tony Woolford
anthony.woolford9@gmail.com
Sunday School
Bob Draper
rthedrapers@aol.com
Women
Marilyn Phillippy

women@fccde.org
Young Families
Andy Lynch
andy@myitguys.us

Worship Service:
LIVE at 11:00 AM
this Sunday
 

All other Services and Activities
at Faith Community Church
are POSTPONED

For more information from the FCC Leadership, please click HERE.